Events

You can automatically sync all events with your calendar by using this link.

Displaying events 1 - 25 of 31 in total
Datum Title Location
Saturday, January 28, 2023 πŸ‡¨πŸ‡­ Wintercup Basel, Switzerland more_vert
Saturday, January 28, 2023, 00:00 - 00:00 πŸ‡¬πŸ‡΅ Z-Race 2023 Le Gosier, Guadeloupe more_vert
Sun, Jan 29 - Sun, Jan 29, 2023 πŸ‡¨πŸ‡­ TimeTrial Greifensee, Switzerland more_vert
Saturday, February 11, 2023 πŸ‡¨πŸ‡­ BrΓΌcken Open Eglisau, Switzerland more_vert
Sun, Feb 26 - Sun, Feb 26, 2023 πŸ‡¨πŸ‡­ TimeTrial Greifensee, Switzerland more_vert
Saturday, March 4, 2023 πŸ‡¨πŸ‡­ Wintercup Schaffhausen, Switzerland more_vert
Saturday, March 18, 2023 πŸ‡¨πŸ‡­ BrΓΌcken Open Eglisau, Switzerland more_vert
Sun, Mar 26 - Sun, Mar 26, 2023 πŸ‡¨πŸ‡­ TimeTrial Greifensee, Switzerland more_vert
Sat, Apr 8 - Sun, Apr 9, 2023 πŸ‡ͺπŸ‡Έ Battle for Hercules Ceuta sup RACE 5* Ceuta, Spain more_vert
Sat, Apr 15 - Sun, Apr 16, 2023 πŸ‡ͺπŸ‡Έ Sevilla SUP Festival 4* Sevilla, Spain more_vert
Sun, Apr 23 - Sun, Apr 23, 2023 πŸ‡¨πŸ‡­ TimeTrial Greifensee, Switzerland more_vert
Fri, Apr 28 - Sun, Apr 30, 2023 πŸ‡ͺπŸ‡Έ World SUP Festival Costa Blanca Santa Pola, Spain more_vert
Sat, May 6 - Sun, May 7, 2023 πŸ‡¨πŸ‡­ ICE Race Thun, Switzerland more_vert
Sat, May 27 - Sun, May 28, 2023 πŸ‡΅πŸ‡Ή Madeira Island SUP Challenge 4* Madeira, Portugal more_vert
Sat, Jun 3 - Sun, Jun 4, 2023 πŸ‡ͺπŸ‡Έ Gran Canaria pro Beach race 4* Gran Canaria, Spain more_vert
Saturday, June 10, 2023, 00:00 - 00:00 πŸ‡«πŸ‡· Tarn Water Race 2023 Tarn, France more_vert
Sat, Jun 10 - Sun, Jun 11, 2023 πŸ‡©πŸ‡ͺ SUPALOT AltmΓΌhlsee 2023 Gunzenhausen, Germany more_vert
Fri, Jun 16 - Sun, Jun 18, 2023 πŸ‡«πŸ‡· Bord'Oceab SUP days race 5* Bordeaux, France more_vert
Saturday, June 17, 2023 πŸ‡¨πŸ‡­ PADL Festival Arbon Arbon, Switzerland more_vert
Sat, Jun 24 - Sun, Jun 25, 2023 πŸ‡©πŸ‡ͺ Scharbeutz SUP Race 6* Scharbeutz, Germany more_vert
Sat, Jul 1 - Sun, Jul 2, 2023 πŸ‡©πŸ‡ͺ Nordhausen SUP Race Nordhausen, Germany more_vert
Saturday, July 1, 2023 πŸ‡¨πŸ‡­ The BIG Paddle Richterswil, Switzerland more_vert
Sat, Jul 8 - Sun, Jul 9, 2023 πŸ‡§πŸ‡ͺ Namur SUP Race 3* Namur, Belgium more_vert
Sat, Jul 15 - Sun, Jul 16, 2023 πŸ‡©πŸ‡ͺ Berlin SUP Race 2* Berlin, Germany more_vert
Sunday, July 16, 2023 πŸ‡¨πŸ‡­ Wavelet Race Nyon, Switzerland more_vert